Menu
Home Page
WELCOME TO FORDBRIDGE PRIMARY SCHOOL - IT IS GREAT TO HAVE ALL OF THE PUPILS BACK AT SHOOL! ALL PARENTS/CARERS CAN HELP KEEP US ALL AS SAFE AS POSSIBLE BY WEARING A FACE COVERING WHEN ON THE SCHOOL GROUNDS, ALWAYS STAYING AT LEAST 2 METRES AWAY FROM OTHER PARENTS/CARERS AND ONLY ARRIVING 5 MINUTES BEFORE THEIR CHILD/CHILDREN ARE DUE TO BE DROPPED OFF OR COLLECTED. PLEASE E-MAIL US AT OFFICE@FORDBRIDGE.SOLIHULL.SCH.UK IF YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS OR QUERIES. THANK YOU FOR YOUR CONTINUED SUPPORT AT THIS DIFFICULT TIME.

Term Dates

Academic Year 2020-21

 

Autumn Term 2020

Starts: Tuesday 1st September 2020

Inset Day: Tuesday 1st September 2020

Half Term:

Monday 26th October 2020 to Friday 30th October 2020

Inset Day: Friday 23rd October 2020

Ends: Friday 18th December 2020

 

Spring Term 2021

Starts: Monday 4th January 2021

Half Term:

Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021

Inset Day: Monday 22nd February 2021

Ends: Friday 1st April 2021

 

Summer Term 2021

Starts: Monday 19th April 2021

May Day Bank Holiday - Monday 3rd May 2021

Half Term:

Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021

Inset Day: Monday 7th June 2021

Ends: Wednesday 21st July 2021

Inset Day: Wednesday 21st July 2021

Top