Menu
Home Page
WELCOME TO FORDBRIDGE PRIMARY SCHOOL - ITS GREAT TO BE BACK AT SCHOOL AND SEE SO MANY SMILING FACES

New Intake - September 2021

September 2021 Intake

Welcome to our page for new starters in Nursery and Reception in September 2021. Please read through the documents below, they will give you all of the information you should need. If you do have any questions, at this unusual time, you can email us at office@fordbridge.solihull.sch.uk or call on 0121 779 8040.

Nursery

Parents Guide - Nursery Handbook

Nursery - Uniform

Welcome to Nursery Message from Mr Fletcher

Still image for this video

Reception

Parent Guide - Reception Handbook

Reception - Uniform

Ordering Uniform

Term Dates 2021-22

 

Autumn Term 2021
Starts: Thursday 02 September 2021

Inset Day: Friday 22 October 2021
Half Term

Monday 25 October 2021 to Friday 29 October 2021

Inset Day: Friday 17 December 2021
Ends: Friday 17 December 2021

 

Spring Term 2022
Starts: Tuesday 04 January 2022
Half Term

Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 25 February 2022

Inset Day: Monday 28 February 2022
Ends: Friday 08 April 2022

 

Summer Term 2022
Starts: Monday 25 April 2022
(May Day: Monday 02 May 2022)
Half Term

Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 03 June 2022

Inset Day: Monday 6 June 2022

Inset Day: Thursday 21 July 2022
Ends: Thursday 21 July 2022

Welcome to Reception Message from Mr Fletcher

Still image for this video

Reception Information with Mrs Reilly (Phase Leader)

Still image for this video

Meet the Teachers Reception Tour

Still image for this video
Top